NEFF Cooking Sessions

We invite you to join us for an exclusive cooking demonstration to showcase the latest range of NEFF products.

When:
Wednesday 30 January (Spots Available)
Wednesday 27 February (Spots Available)
Wednesday 27 March (Spots Available)
Wednesday 1 May (Spots Available)
Wednesday 29 May (Spots Available)
Wednesday 26 June (Spots Available)
Wednesday 24 July (Spots Available)
Wednesday 28 August (Spots Available)
Wednesday 25 September (Spots Available)
Wednesday 30 October (Spots Available)
Wednesday 27 November (Spots Available)

Time: 11:00am to 1pm
Where: 155 Payneham Rd, St Peters, SA, 2069
What: Cooking demonstration by NEFF of their latest products.
RSVP: One week prior to the AAG team at sales@theaag.com.au, 8223 1146 or below.

The Schweigen Experience

We invite you to join us for an exclusive training session to showcase the latest range of Schweigen products with Bree May – My Kitchen Rules Champion 2014 (www.instagram.com/foodaccordingtobree)

When: TBA
Where: 155 Payneham Rd, St Peters, SA, 2069
What: Demonstration of our latest products.
RSVP: One week prior to the AAG team at sales@theaag.com.au, 8223 1146 or below.

Custom Demonstrations

We can arrange demonstrations personalised to suit your requirements. Contact us to find out more.

Event Registration